underwater camera yacht image
We (my girlfriend, her sister and I) were watching this really bad action movie the other night.
Near the end, there is this scene on a big yacht, and there's a scene with this woman and this fat, older guy. The guy was always perving on the young woman, and tried to force himself on her earlier in the movie.
In this scene they are standing by the side of the yacht. She is kissing him, and rubbing his crotch with her hand, getting him all horny. She suddenly pushes him over the side of the boat, and he falls into the shark infested waters.
The next camera shot is underwater, and a shark swims up from below, and you can clearly see that it attacks/bites the guy between his spread legs, obviously biting off his wiener and nuts.
Two guys run to the railing as if to help him. The woman who pushed him laughs and says "Just leave him. He's no good to anyone now. Let them eat him", and she stands there watching. The guy is of course screaming from being bitten between the legs, and the woman blows him a kiss and laughs. Another shark comes in and pulls him under and they eat him.
Both my girlfriend and her sister laughed at the scene where the shark attacks the guy's crotch, but they also laughed at the woman's reaction and what she said?
Would you laugh as well? What the heck is so funny about it???
I wasn't offended by their laughing. I just want to know if other girls understand why they might have laughed?
Answer
Aw lol, well they probably found it funny because it was unexpected, and sometimes a guy getting hurt down there can be funny. As for the womans reaction, its funny because she doesn't care about him, she just led him on a bit I guess. Its just a movie though,
Aw lol, well they probably found it funny because it was unexpected, and sometimes a guy getting hurt down there can be funny. As for the womans reaction, its funny because she doesn't care about him, she just led him on a bit I guess. Its just a movie though,
Were we being too mean?
Maggie M
My boyfriend and I, and two of my girlfriends were watching this really bad action movie the other night.
Near the end, there is this scene on a big yacht, and there's a scene with this woman and this fat, older guy. The guy was always perving on the young woman, and tried to force himself on her earlier in the movie.
In this scene, she is kissing him, and rubbing him through his pants while they stand by the railing, As he's getting very excited, she pushes him over the side of the boat, and he falls into the shark infested waters. This was obviously the reason she was trying to get him aroused.
The next camera shot is underwater, and a shark swims up from below, and you can clearly see that it attacks/bites the guy between his spread legs.
Two guys run to the railing as if to help him. The woman who pushed him laughs and says "Just leave him. He's no good to anyone now. Let them have him", and she stands there watching. The guy is of course screaming from being bitten between the legs, and the woman blows him a kiss and laughs. Another shark comes in and pulls him under and they eat him.
Both my friends and I laughed at the scene where the shark attacks the guy's crotch, and also laughed at the woman's reaction and what she said.
My boyfriend got upset, saying that the woman was evil, and that the guy didn't deserve it.
We told him it was just a movie, and he was a bad guy anyway.
Would you laugh as well? Were we being insensitive?
Which part of the scene do you think is funnier?
Answer
You've asked this before. What is your obsession
You've asked this before. What is your obsession
Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Title Post: Any girls/women explain this to me?
Rating: 100% based on 99998 ratings. 5 user reviews.
Author: Unknown
Thanks For Coming To My Blog
Rating: 100% based on 99998 ratings. 5 user reviews.
Author: Unknown
Thanks For Coming To My Blog
No comments:
Post a Comment